Your Oilfield
and Industrial
Product Solution

Belts, Hoses Valves, Sheaves, Bushings, Filters, Hydraulic, and Other Oilfield Products

Our Locations

Multiple Locations to Serve you……Contact us Today!

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

1103 Industrial Blvd
Abilene, TX 79602 (view map)
325-691-5558
325-691-5453 fax

Email: abilene@mccartyequipment.com

ARKANSAS

700 Exchange Ave Ste. 150
Conway, AR 72032 (view map)
501-764-0664

501-764-0641 fax

Email: conway@mccartyequipment.com

CALIFORNIA

3563 Landco Drive, Suite B
Bakersfield, CA 93308 (view map)
661-327-0200
661-327-0211 fax

COLORADO

298 6th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80634 (view map)
970-356-0774
970-353-0349 fax

3140 Airport Rd
Rifle, CO. 81650 (view map)
970-625-0721
970-625-0722 fax

Email: rifle@mccartyequipment.com

LOUISIANA

1814 North Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107 (view map)
318-676-1957
318-676-1960 fax

Email: shreveport@mccartyequipment.com

NEW MEXICO

608 W. Broadway St.
Hobbs, NM 88240 (view map)
575-393-6655
575-397-3783 fax

NORTH DAKOTA

2743-A 4th Ave. East
Dickinson, ND 58601 (view map)
701-483-8070
701-483-8073 fax

Email:
dickinson@mccartyequipment.com

2312 4th Ave West
Williston, ND 58801 (view map)
701-572-6328
701-572-6313 fax

Email: williston@mccartyequipment.com

OHIO

5405 Louisville St. NE, Ste. 4
Louisville, OH 44641 (view map)
330-454-7820
330-454-7850 fax

OKLAHOMA

112 Meadow Ridge
Elk City, OK 73644 (view map)
580-225-9801
580-225-1029 fax

Email: elk@mccartyequipment.com

4130 Will Rogers Parkway
Oklahoma City, OK 73108 (view map)
405-778-8582
405-778-8549 fax

PENNSYLVANIA

2906A Reach Road
Williamsport, PA 17701 (view map)
570-320-2745
570-320-2748 fax

Email: williamsport@mccartyequipment.com

TEXAS

1802 South Treadaway
Abilene, TX 79602 (view map)
325-677-2651
325-677-2653 fax

Email: abilene@mccartyequipment.com

Abilene-Dandy
1920 S Treadaway Blvd.
Abilene, TX 79602 (view map)
325-676-7733
325-673-0144 fax

Email: abilene@mccartyequipment.com

Malcom Supply
1833 South Treadaway
Abilene, TX 79602 (view map)
325-670-9066
325-670-0399 fax

Email: abilene@mccartyequipment.com

3501 Hwy 281 South
Alice, TX 78332 (view map)
361-664-4264
361-664-6436 fax

Email: alice@mccartyequipment.com

4102 Hwy 21 East
Bryan, TX 77808 (view map)
979-778-5209
979-778-0484 fax

Email: bryan@mccartyequipment.com

210 West Smith St
Cleburne, TX 76033 (view map)
817-645-3940
817-645-3989 fax

Email: cleburne@mccartyequipment.com

3526 N Yale St.
Houston, TX 77018 (view map)
713-690-9880
713-690-6878 fax

Email: houston@mccartyequipment.com

206 North Craig St
Kenedy, TX 78119 (view map)
830-583-0066
830-583-9870 fax

Email: kenedy@mccartyequipment.com

710 South Commerce St
Kilgore, TX 75662 (view map)
903-984-0171
903-984-6330 fax

Email: kilgore@mccartyequipment.com

102 Oil Patch Rd
Laredo, TX 78044 (view map)
956-723-5057
956-723-9106 fax

Email: laredo@mccartyequipment.com

209 N Kelly
Odessa, TX 79763 (view map)
432-335-8370
432-335-8311 fax

Email: odessa@mccartyequipment.com

Dandy
3315 Kermit Highway
Odessa, TX 79764 (view map)
432-337-1141
432-332-2606 fax

6481 S. US Highway 277
San Angelo, TX 76904 (view large map)
1-844-243-5600
325-307-7746
325-307-7750 fax

1314 US Hwy 281
Wichita Falls, TX 76310 (view large map)
940-723-0894
940-322-6536 fax

Email: wichita@mccartyequipment.com

CANADA

#2 1201 7th St.
Nisku, AB, Canada (view map)
780-955-3111
780-955-3113 fax

Email: nisku@mccartyequipment.com